top of page

Review: "Minute by Minute (Games & Diversions Round 3) by Natalie E. Wrye


I was provided with an ARC in exchange for an honest review. Minute by Minute (Games & Diversions Round 3) by Natalie E. Wrye was my favorite and was a fantastic conclusion that covered all previous questions. Natalie is able to grab a reader’s attention and keep them captivated till the very end. The ending creates a desire for a spin off series or book so you get to find out more about the teaser toward the ending. The book is full of unexpected twists so you are unclear what is going to happen next. Luke and Elena become so distrustful of others they believe they have to find the answers by themselves. The book was easy to read and I made quick work of it because I wanted the answers to the mystery and to find out if Luke and Elena can have a HEA or will their disagreements bring an end to a connection that has so many possibilities for a future together. While great sexual chemistry is important it takes more than that to trust and grow together. I am giving Minute by Minute a 4.6 star rating! I would happily read it again and recommend it to my book friends. The characters and story line was complex with secondary characters adding to the depth Natalie was able to create.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page